News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/13/2023 11:02:51 AM to 2/14/2023 5:05:00 PM.

News Flash

Home - courts

Posted on: January 13, 2023

[ARCHIVED] Superior Court Seeks Input on Superior Court and Justice Court Pro Tempores

Pursuant to Arizona Code of Judicial Administration and Administrative Order 2012-009, prior to annual reappointment of Pro Tempore judges, the Presiding Judge must seek input from judicial officers, attorneys and the public regarding the performance of each Pro Tempore Judge. The Pro Tempore judges below are seeking reappointment. 

  • Terry Bannon 
  • Candyce Pardee
  • Gary Ramaeker 
  • Justin C. Allred 
  • Randy Judd
  • Roger Contreras 
  • Derek Baroumes
  • William Moore 
  • Gerald Till 

All those wishing to offer comments may do so by submitting the forms listed below to the attention of:
Niltza Flores
Deputy Court Administrator
P.O. Box 204
Bisbee, Az 85603. 

This form may also be emailed to

Please submit no later than February 14, 2023.


Facebook Twitter Email