FAMILY LAW SERVICES
Arizona Revised Statutes - Title 25 Marriage and Dissolution – Arizona law re: Marriage and Dissolution
Arizona Supreme Court’s Website on Family Law Issues – Child Support and Family Law Information
Click here for current filing fees. We accept cash, cashier’s checks, money orders, Visa and MasterCard. Personal checks are not accepted. If you do not have the ability to pay you may request that the court order your fees waived or deferred by submitting a Request for Waiver or Deferral Forms.
It is your responsibility to provide the Clerk’s office with the proper number of copies and a self-addressed, stamped envelope. We will return the copies to you to mail to or serve on the other party. You may also be required to send a copy to DCSE if you are a IV-D client.
You may file your documents, copies, and filing fee(s) at either Clerk’s office location or mail them to:Clerk of the Superior Court
PO Box CK
Bisbee, Arizona 85603
PLEASE NOTE: Most court files are available to the public for review. Rule 43.1(f)(2) of the Arizona Rules of Family Law Procedure states that the filing party shall omit sensitive data (unless specifically requested by the court) from the documents to be filed in the court. “Sensitive data” is defined in the rule as Social Security numbers, bank account numbers, credit card numbers or other financial account numbers. You are encouraged to use the Sensitive Data form instead of including the information in your paperwork. If the form requires Sensitive Data, write, “See Sensitive Data Form” and ensure that the information is placed on that form. It is your responsibility to file updated Sensitive Data Forms when you have new information. The Clerk’s office will maintain the Sensitive Data Form in a confidential manner. Any party who includes “Sensitive Data” in documents filed with the Court, other than on a Sensitive Data Form, does so at the party’s own risk.
Name and/or Address Change
It is IMPORTANT that you maintain a current name and address with the Clerk of the Superior Court’s office. Arizona law requires that a change of address be submitted, in writing, to the Clerk’s office within 10 days of the address change: Name and/or address change form.
CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION
For information about the Arizona Department of Economic Security’s Child Support Services, including COVID-19 resources, click here.
To view the DES frequently asked questions on unemployment and child support, click here.
To obtain information by phone regarding the last 3 payments received and disbursed call:
In Arizona: 1-877-903-1900 (toll-free)
Outside the State: 1-602-506-1900 (toll charge)
To obtain online information regarding the last 3 years of received and disbursed payments click here.
CHILD SUPPORT CONTACT INFORMATION
Bisbee Office: 520-432-8619