Contact

Information

To contact us, first select your department below

Adult Probation

Phone: 520-432-8800 Bisbee
Phone: 520-805-5540 Douglas
Phone: 520-803-3100 Sierra Vista
Phone: 520-586-8240 Benson
Email: pmunoz@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Patricia MunozDirector

Assessor

Phone: 520-432-8650 Bisbee
Phone: 520-803-3170 Sierra Vista
Phone: 520-586-8170 Benson
Phone: 520-805-5720 Douglas
Phone: 520-384-7150 WIllcox
Email: assessor@cochise.az.gov

Board of Supervisors

Phone: 520-432-9200
Email: board@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Edward GilliganCounty Administrator

Clerk of the Superior Court

Phone: 520-432-8600

maxresdefault.jpg
Mary Ellen DunlapClerk of the Superior Court, Elected Official

Constable

Phone: 520-803-3971
Email: mwirthlin@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Melissa WirthlinConstable

County Attorney

Phone: 520-432-8700
Email: attorney@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Brian McIntyreCounty Attorney

Court Administration

Phone: 520-432-8500

maxresdefault.jpg
Eric SilverbergCourt Administrator

Elections - Special Districts

Phone: 520-432-8970
Email: lmarra@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Lisa MarraDirector

Emergency Services

Phone: 520-432-9220
Email: nsturm@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Norman SturmEmergency Services Coordinator

Facilities

Phone: 520-432-9730

maxresdefault.jpg
Jay HoweDirector

Family Conciliation Court

Phone: 520-432-8485

Finance

Phone: 520-432-8370

Fleet Services

Phone: 520-432-9380
Email: RMiranda@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Ruben MirandaFleet Director

Health and Social Services

Phone: 520-432-9400

maxresdefault.jpg
Carrie LangleyDirector

Highway and Floodplain

Phone: 520-432-9300 / 1-800-752-3745
Email: highways@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Karen RiggsDirector

Housing Authority

Phone: 520-432-8880
Email: housing@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Anita BacaHousing Executive Director

Human Resources

Phone: 520-432-9700
Email: HumanResources@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Julie MoralesCounty HR Director/Risk Manager

Judicial HR Director

Tracey Romero
Phone: 520-432-8503
Email: tromero@cochise.az.gov

Indigent Defense Coordinator

Phone: 520-432-9800
Email: ahunley@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Amy HunleyIndigent Defense Administrator

Information Technology

Phone: 520-432-8300
Email: webmaster@cochise.az.gov

maxresdefault.jpg
Joe CaseyIT Director

Justice of the Peace

Phone: 520-432-9544 Bisbee
Phone: 520-805-5640 Douglas
Phone: 520-586-8199 Benson
Phone: 520-384-7000 Willcox
Phone: 520-803-3800 Sierra Vista
Phone: 520-847-2303 Bowie

Juvenile Court Services

Phone: 520-803-3000 Sierra Vista Detention Center

Legal Defender

Email: jlarson@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-8900

maxresdefault.jpg
Joel LarsonLegal Defender

Library

Phone: 520-432-8930
Phone: 520-558-2468 Portal
Phone: 520-826-3866 Sunsites
Phone: 520-824-3145 Pearce
Phone: 520-642-1744 Elfrida
Phone: 520-847-2522 Bowie

maxresdefault.jpg
Amadee RickettsLibrary Director

Development Services

Email: planningandzoning@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-9240 Bisbee
Phone:520-803-3960 Sierra Vista

Procurement

Phone: 520-432-8390

Public Defender

Phone: 520-432-8440

maxresdefault.jpg
Mark SuageePublic Defender

Recorder

Email: recorder@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-8350

Schools

Email: jclay@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-8950

maxresdefault.jpg
Jacqui ClaySchool Superintendent

Sheriff

Email: sherifftips@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-9505

maxresdefault.jpg
Mark DannelsSheriff

Solid Waste

Email: mhaverty@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-803-3770

maxresdefault.jpg
Martin HavertyDirector

Superior Court Divisions

Phone: 520-803-3770 Division I Judge Charles Irwin
Phone: 520-432-8530 Division II Judge John F Kelliher Jr.
Phone: 520-432-8540 Division III Judge Wallace Hoggatt
Phone: 520-803-3320 Division IV Judge Karl Elledge
Phone: 520-432-8558 Division V Judge James I. Conlogue

Treasurer

Email: trsweb@cochise.az.gov
Phone: 520-432-8400

maxresdefault.jpg
Cathy TraywickTreasurer - Elected

Personnel

Edward T. Gilligan

County Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-9200

Patricia Munoz

Adult/Juvenile Probation, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8800

Philip S. Leiendecker

Assessor
Phone: 
Ph: (520) 432-8650

Mary Ellen Dunlap

Clerk of the Superior Court, Elected Official
Phone: 
(520) 432-8600

Melissa Wirthlin

Constable
Phone: 
(520) 803-3971

Brian McIntyre

County Attorney
Phone: 
(520) 432-8700

Eric Silverberg

Court Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-8500

Lisa Marra

Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8975

Martha Rodriquez

Deputy Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8972

Norman A. Sturm Jr., M.S., CEM

Emergency Services Coordinator
Phone: 
(520)432-9220

Jay Howe

Facilities Management, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-9730

Lynette Nowlan

Finance Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8370

Ruben Miranda

Fleet Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-9380

Carrie A. Langley, RN-BC, MSN, MPH

Health and Social Services, Director
Phone: 
520-432-9400

Karen Riggs, P.E.

Highways & Floodplains, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-9300 / 1-800 -752-3745

Anita M. Baca

Housing Executive Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8880

Julie Morales

County HR Director/Risk Manager

Amy Hunley

Indigent Defense Administrator

Joe Casey

IT Director
Phone: 
520-432-8300

Joel Larson

Legal Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8900

Amadee Ricketts

Library Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8930

Mark A. Suagee

Public Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8440

David Stevens

Recorder
Phone: 
(520) 432-8350

Jacqui Clay

School Superintendent
Phone: 
(520) 432-8950

Mark Dannels

Sheriff
Phone: 
(520) 432-9505

Martin Haverty

Solid Waste Director
Phone: 
520-803-3770

Catherine Traywick

Treasurer - Elected
Phone: 
(520) 432-8400
Map

GTranslate