Information
Department Name Title Email Phone
Adult Probation Patricia Munoz Director pmunoz@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8800
Bisbee
520-805-5540
Douglas
520-803-3100
Sierra Vista
520-586-8240
Benson

Assessor Phil Leiendecker  Assessor assessor@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8650
Bisbee
520-803-3170
Sierra Vista
520-586-8170
Benson
520-805-5720
Douglas
520-384-7150
Willcox

Board of Supervisors Edward T. Gilligan County Administrator board@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9200

Clerk of the Superior Court Mary Ellen Dunlap Clerk of the Superior Court mdunlap@courts.az.gov

520-432-8600

Constable Melissa Wirthlin Constable mwirthlin@cochise.az.gov

520-803-3971

County Attorney Brian McIntyre County Attorney attorney@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8700

Court Administration Eric Silverberg Court Administrator esilverberg@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8500

Development Services Dan Coxworth Director dcoxworth@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9300
Bisbee
520-586-8180
Benson
520-803-3960
Sierra Vista

Elections Lisa Marra Director lmarra@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8970

Facilities Jay Howe Director jhowe@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8970

Family Conciliation Court Brooke Mansour Director bmansour@courts.az.gov

520-432-8485

Finance Lynette Nowlan Director lnowlan@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8370

Fleet Services Ruben Miranda Internal Services
Administrator
rmiranda@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9380

Health and Social Services Carrie Langley Director clangley@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9400
Bisbee
520-586-8200
Benson
520-805-5600
Douglas
520-803-3900
Sierra Vista
520-384-7100
Willcox

Highway and Floodplain Jackie Watkins Director highways@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9300

Housing Authority Anita Baca Housing Executive Director housing@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8880

Human Resources Julie Morales County HR Director/
Risk Management
humanresources@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9700

Human Resources Tracey Romero Judicial HR Director tromero@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8503

Indigent Defense
Coordinator
Amy Hunley Indigent Defense
Administrator
ahunley@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9800

Information Technology Joe Casey Chief Information Officer webmaster@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8300

Justice of the Peace
Bisbee 
Adam Ambrose Judge  

520-432-9540

Justice of the Peace 
Douglas
Alma Vildosola Judge  

520-805-5640

Justice of the Peace 
Benson
Bruce Staggs Judge  

520-586-8100

Justice of the Peace
Willcox
Trevor Ward Judge  

520-384-7000

Justice of the Peace
Sierra Vista
Timothy Dickerson Judge  

520-803-3800

Justice of the Peace
Bowie
Michael Skiles Judge  

520-847-2303

Juvenile Court Services Karl D. Elledge Judge  

520-803-3000

Legal Defender Joel Larson Legal Defender jlarson@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8900

Library Amadee Ricketts Director aricketts@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8930
Bisbee
520-558-2468
Portal
520-826-3866
Sunsites
520-824-3145
Pearce
520-642-1744
Elfrida
520-847-2522
Bowie

Procurement Brandon L. Morrison Contracts Administrator procurement@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8390

Public Defender Mark A. Suagee Public Defender msuagee@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8440

Recorder David W. Stevens Recorder recorder@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8350

Schools Jacqui Clay School Superintendent jclay@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8950

Sheriff Mark Dannels Sheriff sherifftips@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9505

Solid Waste Martin Haverty Director mhaverty@cochise.az.gov

520-803-3770

Superior Court Charles Irwin Division I Judge  

520-803-3300

Superior Court John F. Kelliher Jr. Division II Judge  

520-432-8530

Superior Court Wallace Hoggatt Division III Judge  

520-803-8540

Superior Court Karl Elledge Division IV Judge  

520-803-3320

Superior Court James Conlogue Division V Judge  

520-432-8558

Superior Court Terry Bannon Division VI Judge  

520-432-8520

Treasurer Catherine Traywick Treasurer trsweb@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8400

 

Personnel

Edward T. Gilligan

County Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-9200

Patricia Munoz

Adult/Juvenile Probation, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8800

Philip S. Leiendecker

Assessor
Phone: 
Ph: (520) 432-8650

Mary Ellen Dunlap

Clerk of the Superior Court, Elected Official
Phone: 
(520) 432-8600

Melissa Wirthlin

Constable
Phone: 
(520) 803-3971

Brian McIntyre

County Attorney
Phone: 
(520) 432-8700

Eric Silverberg

Court Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-8500

Lisa Marra

Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8975

Martha Rodriquez

Deputy Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8972

Jay Howe

Facilities Management, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-9730

Lynette Nowlan

Finance Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8370

Ruben Miranda

Internal Services Administrator
Phone: 
(520) 432-9380

Carrie A. Langley, RN-BC, MSN, MPH

Health and Social Services, Director
Phone: 
520-432-9400

Anita M. Baca

Housing Executive Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8880

Julie Morales

County HR Director/Risk Manager

Amy Hunley

Indigent Defense Administrator

Joe Casey

Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Phone: 
520-432-8300

Joel Larson

Legal Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8900

Amadee Ricketts

Library Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8930

Mark A. Suagee

Public Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8440

David W. Stevens

Recorder
Phone: 
(520) 432-8350

Jacqui Clay

School Superintendent
Phone: 
(520) 432-8950

Mark Dannels

Sheriff
Phone: 
(520) 432-9505

Martin Haverty

Solid Waste Director
Phone: 
520-803-3770

Catherine Traywick

Treasurer - Elected
Phone: 
(520) 432-8400

Daniel Coxworth

Director
Map

GTranslate