Information
Department Name Title Email Phone
Adult Probation Patricia Munoz Director pmunoz@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8800 Bisbee
520-805-5540 Douglas
520-803-3100 Sierra Vista
520-586-8240 Benson

Assessor Phil Leiendecker  Assessor assessor@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8650 Bisbee
520-803-3170 Sierra Vista
520-586-8170 Benson
520-805-5720 Douglas
520-384-7150 Willcox

Board of Supervisors Edward T. Gilligan
Sharon Gilman
Arlethe G. Rios
Amanda Baillie
Dan Duchon
County Administrator
Associate County Administrator
Clerk of the Board/Special Districts
Public Information Officer
Budget Manager
board@cochise.az.gov
sgilman@cochise.az.gov
arios@cochise.az.gov
abaillie@cochise.az.gov 
dduchon@cochise.az.gov 

520-432-9200

Clerk of the Superior Court Amy Hunley Clerk of the Superior Court  

520-432-8600

Constable Melissa Wirthlin Constable mwirthlin@cochise.az.gov

520-803-3971

County Attorney Brian McIntyre County Attorney attorney@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8700

Court Administration Eric Silverberg Court Administrator esilverberg@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8500

Development Services Dan Coxworth Director dcoxworth@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9300 Bisbee
520-586-8180 Benson
520-803-3960 Sierra Vista

Elections Lisa Marra Director lmarra@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8970

Engineering & Natural Resources Jackie Watkins Director floodplain@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9310

Facilities Joe Casey Interim Director jcasey@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8970

Family Conciliation Court Brooke Mansour Director bmansour@courts.az.gov

520-432-8485

Finance Doug Kooi Interim Director  

520-432-8370

Fleet Services Ruben Miranda Internal Services
Administrator
rmiranda@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9380

Health and Social Services Carrie Langley Director clangley@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9400 Bisbee
520-586-8200 Benson
520-805-5600 Douglas
520-803-3900 Sierra Vista
520-384-7100 Willcox

Housing Authority Anita Baca Housing Executive Director housing@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8880

Human Resources Elda Orduno County HR Director humanresources@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9700

Human Resources Tracey Romero Judicial HR Director tromero@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8503

Indigent Defense
Coordinator
Arlethe Rios Clerk of the Board arios@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9800

Information Technology Joe Casey Chief Information Officer webmaster@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8300

Justice of the Peace
Bisbee 
Janus Poppe Judge Precinct #1  

520-432-9540

Justice of the Peace 
Douglas
Alma Vildosola Judge Precinct #2  

520-805-5640

Justice of the Peace 
Benson
Bruce Staggs Judge Precinct #3  

520-586-8100

Justice of the Peace
Willcox
Trevor Ward Judge Precinct #4  

520-384-7000

Justice of the Peace
Sierra Vista
Pat Call Judge Precinct #5  

520-803-3800

Justice of the Peace
Bowie
Ruben Adame Judge Precinct #6  

520-847-2303

Juvenile Court Services Terry Bannon Judge  

520-803-3000

Legal Advocate Sara Xochitl Orozco Legal Advocate sorozco@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8470

Legal Defender Joel Larson Legal Defender jlarson@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8900

Library Amadee Ricketts Director aricketts@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8930 Bisbee
520-558-2468 Portal
520-826-3866 Sunsites
520-824-3145 Pearce
520-642-1744 Elfrida
520-847-2522 Bowie

Procurement Brandon L. Morrison Contracts Administrator procurement@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8390

Public Defender Richard Karwaczka Public Defender  

520-432-8440

Public Works Martin Haverty Director highways@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9310

Recorder David W. Stevens Recorder recorder@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8350

Risk Management Julie Morales Risk Manager jmorales@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9833

Schools Jacqui Clay School Superintendent jclay@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8950

Sheriff Mark Dannels Sheriff sherifftips@cochise.az.gov

520-432-9505

Solid Waste Martin Haverty Director mhaverty@cochise.az.gov

520-803-3770

Superior Court Laura Cardinal Division I Judge  

520-432-8540

Superior Court John F. Kelliher Jr. Division II Judge  

520-803-3300

Superior Court David Thorn Division III Judge  

520-432-8530

Superior Court Timothy Dickerson Division IV Judge  

520-432-8520

Superior Court James Conlogue Division V Judge  

520-432-8480

Superior Court Terry Bannon Division VI Judge  

520-803-3320

Treasurer Catherine Traywick Treasurer trsweb@cochise.az.gov

520-432-8400

 

Personnel

Edward T. Gilligan

County Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-9200

Patricia Munoz

Adult/Juvenile Probation, Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8800

Philip S. Leiendecker

Assessor
Phone: 
Ph: (520) 432-8650

Amy Hunley

Clerk of the Superior Court, Elected Official
Phone: 
(520) 432-8600

Melissa Wirthlin

Constable
Phone: 
(520) 803-3971

Brian McIntyre

County Attorney
Phone: 
(520) 432-8700

Eric Silverberg

Court Administrator
Phone: 
520-432-8500

Lisa Marra

Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8975

Martha Rodriquez

Deputy Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8972

Joe Casey

Facilities Management, Interim Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-9730

Doug Kooi

Interim Finance Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8370

Ruben Miranda

Internal Services Administrator
Phone: 
(520) 432-9380

Carrie A. Langley, RN-BC, MSN, MPH

Health and Social Services, Director
Phone: 
520-432-9400

Anita M. Baca

Housing Executive Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8880

Elda Orduno

County HR Director

Joe Casey

Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Phone: 
520-432-8300

Joel Larson

Legal Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8900

Amadee Ricketts

Library Director
Phone: 
(520) 432-8930

Richard Karwaczka

Public Defender
Phone: 
(520) 432-8440

David W. Stevens

Recorder
Phone: 
(520) 432-8350

Jacqui Clay

School Superintendent
Phone: 
(520) 432-8950

Mark Dannels

Sheriff
Phone: 
(520) 432-9505

Martin Haverty

Director

Catherine Traywick

Treasurer - Elected
Phone: 
(520) 432-8400

Daniel Coxworth

Director

GTranslate