Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Show All Answers
View our complete fee schedule or call the Recorder's Office at 520-432-8350.
Obtain a form at most office supply or stationary stores.
Your question may be answered by contacting a title company and/or by consulting an attorney.
It will take 15 to 20 business days to receive your documents.
Your question may be answered in Arizona Revised Statutes (ARS) 33-1101 and/or consulting an attorney.
You may either come in and do a title search on your own or contact a title company to perform one for you.
You need to come in to the Recorder's Office to search and determine if an affidavit of real property value has been recorded.
No, you would have to contact the Assessor's Office at 520-432-8650.
All records in our office are located by searching our grantor/grantee name index. A title company may also perform one for you.
You can request a copy from our office in person or by mail at:1415 Melody LaneBuilding BBisbee, AZ 85603
Copies are $1 per page. If faxing it is $2 per page.
Your questions may be answered in Arizona Revised Statutes (ARS) 44-1236 or ARS 29-101 through 29-366 and/or consulting an attorney.
All property sales transaction require a completed affidavit or an exemption number. For more information you may call the Arizona Department of Revenue at 602-716-6843.
You can request a copy from our office in person or by mail with the book and page of the map. Copies are $5.00 per page.
Recorder's Office1415 Melody LaneBuilding BBisbee, AZ 85603
Once the owner's name/street address is obtained, you can perform further research by coming in to our office at: 1415 Melody LaneBuilding BBisbee, AZ 85603