You may also contact any member of the board by sending correspondence to the following address:

Rate Review Advisory Board (RRAB) Solid Waste Department
Attn: (Specific Member)
2595 N Sagebrush Road
Huachuca City, AZ 85616

Cochise County    Ed Gilligan, County Administrator (520)432-9200    egilligan@cochise.az.gov
Benson Vicki L. Vivian, City Manager (520)720-6311 vvivian@bensonaz.gov
Bisbee Theresa Coleman, City Manager (520)432-6012 tcoleman@bisbeeaz.gov
Douglas Jerene Watson, City Manager (520)417-7302 jerene.watson@douglasaz.gov
Sierra Vista Chuck Potucek, City Manager (520)439-2149 Charles.Potucek@sierravistaaz.us
Tombstone Dustin Escapule, Mayor of Tombstone (520)457-2202 mayor@oldtombstone.net
Willcox Caleb Blaschke, City Manager (520)766-4203 cblaschke@willcoxcity.org

GTranslate