You may also contact any member of the board by sending correspondence to the following address:

Rate Review Advisory Board (RRAB) Solid Waste Department
Attn: (Specific Member)
2595 N Sagebrush Road
Huachuca City, AZ 85616

Bisbee Ed Gilligan, County Administrator (520)432-9200 egilligan@cochise.az.gov
Benson Bill Stephens, City Manager (520)720-6324 wstephens@bensonaz.gov
Benson Brad Hamilton, Public Works Director (520)720-6325 bhamilton@bensonaz.gov
Bisbee Richard Marsh, City Manager (520)432-6014 rmarsh@bisbeeaz.gov
Bisbee Andy Haratyk, Operations Manager (520)432-6002 aharatyk@cityofbisbee.com
Douglas Carlos De La Torre, City Manager (520)417-7302 carlos.delatorre@douglasaz.gov
Sierra Vista Chuck Potucek, City Manager (520)458-3315 Charles.Potucek@sierravistaaz.us
Tombstone Dustin Escapule, Mayor of Tombstone (520)457-2202 cityhall@cityoftombstone.com
Tombstone Alex Gradillas, Public Works Director (520)457-2202 cityhall@cityoftombstone.com
Willcox Ted Soltis, City Manager (520)384-4271 tsoltis@willcoxcity.org

GTranslate